The Idiot Kings
Saugus, Massachusetts
artist's website

the idiot kings consist of one and only one person, despite the needless pluralization of the soul-coughing derived name. that person is me, chris brown. i also front the boston-based band ochmoneks in addition to numerous other studio projects and musical ventures.

04/16/03 play Look Good in Black
05/02/03 play Shreds
05/12/03 play So Aggravating
05/16/03 play Red Flag
05/23/03 play Too Goth To Rock
05/30/03 play The Blue Signal
06/06/03 play Level Best
06/16/03 play Birthdays And Breakups
06/20/03 play So Long, Atticus
06/30/03 play Sunny Again
07/07/03 play A Variation On Two
07/14/03 play Gonna Be Your Man
07/21/03 play Mumbo Jumbo
08/25/03 play Space Cadet
03/15/04 play Silent Pipe
03/22/04 play Boarding Call
03/29/04 play Nicely Toasted
04/05/04 play Third String
04/12/04 play Don't Forget to Come to My House on Wednesday
04/20/04 play Gettin' All Sweaty
05/04/04 play Mission Accomplished
05/12/04 play Hold This For Me
05/20/04 play Snooter
05/28/04 play Hey Ruth
06/07/04 play Less of You
06/23/04 play The Chair We Share
06/30/04 play A Spring of Teal
07/09/04 play Paperback Writer
07/16/04 play Under The Horse
08/23/04 play Can't Take Our Love Away
08/30/04 play Waiting Takes Time
09/06/04 play Gift with Purchase
09/13/04 play Are You Having Fun?
10/04/04 play Tri-State Area
02/21/05 play 1000 Words
03/09/05 play Turn the Power On
03/15/05 play Our Love Violates Corporate Policy
12/14/07 play Just To Be Difficult
12/24/07 play Credible Threat
01/15/08 play Mr. Sandwich
07/13/10 play Peace is Rest
07/23/10 play Hello My Old Heart
02/08/21 play Better Days
06/25/21 play House Arrest

stream allstream all

Sort alphabetically

44 entries, 0 wins = 0 percent.

See Also: