Boston, Massachusetts
artist's website

ochmoneks began as the solo project of current frontman chris brown in 1999, but the band has gradually evolved to be a live show machine. while the band grew to four members (including guitarist rick surette, bassist ben heddon, and drummer christian cavicchio), its growth was not limited to physical size. originally conceived as an industrial band, ochmoneks have developed into a more freeform (and moderately more guitar-based) band. the most recent ochmoneks record, "oscillation", was hailed by michael delano of boston's 'zine the noise as a success, "mysterious and engaging" and consisting of "good, solid songcraft".

04/24/01 play 120 MPH
03/08/02 play World Of Screens

stream allstream all

Sort alphabetically

2 entries, 0 wins = 0 percent.

See Also:
The Idiot Kings